In this section, you will find key information on our Solutions and Knowledgebase.
Once you have created a list view, you can delete it.
You should see a Delete button if you have the right to delete it (you are either a System Administrator or it's a list view that you created for yourself).
Deleting a view will NOT delete any of the records that are displayed.
Mar 29, 2014